Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

Posts tagged “ELMIO

ELMIO – Zig Zag Wonder

Zig Zag Wonder
Release Date / 発売日

Tracklist / 曲目リスト:

  1. Music Sounds Better With You with Karlof
  2. Start Dancing with Riltons Vanner
  3. I’ll Sing For You with Julia Nilsson
  4. Can’t Stop with Julia Nilsson
  5. Going Back with Julia Nilsson
  6. Static with Karlof
  7. Happy House with Karin Maria Andersson
  8. All I Do with Iain Horrocks
  9. Losing You with Karlof
  10. Like Dreamers Do with Karlof
  11. Sorrow and Joy with Karin Maria Andersson
  12. Finally with Julia Nilsson [E’s unfinished sketch]