Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

ANAN RYOKO – Eternal Light『NHKドラマ「恋する日本語」EDテーマ』

Eternal Light『NHKドラマ「恋する日本語」EDテーマ』
1. Sure As The Sunshine Feat.Michelle Shaprow
2. 春の雪 (NHK全国放送ドラマ「恋する日本語」EDテーマ)
3. Not Enough Feat.Giovanca
4. Dans Un Reve
5. About Romance Feat. MC Sniper, MC BK and Illinit
6. Love & Positivity Feat. Nicky Guiland
7. Refrain
8. Starlight Feat. Nieve
9. Utakata
10. Children
11. Sounds Of Color
12. Not Enough feat. Giovanca -Cradle Orchestra Remix-

Password: kmckmc


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s