Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

Ayumi Hamasaki – ayu-mi-x 7 -version Acoustic Orchestra-

ayu-mi-x 7 -version Acoustic Orchestra-
~ 浜崎あゆみ
1. WHATEVER (Arranged by CMJK)
2. HANABI (Arranged by Shingo Kobayashi)
3. Moments (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
4. kanariya (Arranged by Yuta Nakano)
5. HEAVEN (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
6. NEVER EVER (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
7. Trust (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
8. AUDIENCE (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
9. evolution (Arranged by Yuta Nakano)
10. BLUE BIRD (Arranged by Akimitsu Homma)
11. You were… (Arranged by CMJK)
12. forgiveness (Arranged by Shingo Kobayashi)
13. LOVE ~Destiny~ (Arranged by Nobuyuki Tsujii)


3 responses

  1. bobbysu

    thank you so much

    04/20/2011 at 1:57 am

  2. I dont disagree with this blog…

    11/23/2011 at 2:28 pm

  3. This might be this blogs greatest article around…

    11/28/2011 at 9:36 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s