Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

オムニバス – イン・ヤ・メロウ・トーン6

~ オムニバス
1. Magnetic North and Taiyo Na「Home:Word」
2. Robert de Boron「Shine A Light Pt.2 feat. Awa and Oldwun」
3. Alex Shiau & Vivian Chen「On And On」
4. Nieve & Soulchef「Troubles Of The Past」
5. re:plus「Solitude」
6. Witness「Twenty Three feat. Emancipator」
7. iris「You Are Beautiful」
8. Alexander The Phatos「Beautiful Struggle (Reprise)」
9. Derrick Fury「Better Half Of Me」
10. Hidetake Takayama「Go With」
11. Thomas Prime「Music Plays On feat. The 49ers」
12. The Let Go「The Way You Were Before」
13. Gowe「I Wonder」
14. Avens「Come Around My Way feat. CL」
15. Culture VI「All I Got To Give feat. Marsha Ambrosius」
16. Upperleft Social「Her’s and His」

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s