Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

安藤裕子 / Ando Yuko – 大人のまじめなカバーシリーズ

~ 安藤裕子 / Ando Yuko
1. THE OTHER SIDE OF LIFE(原曲:樋口康雄 1979年)
2. 林檎殺人事件 (feat.池田貴史)(原曲:郷ひろみ 樹木希林 1978年)
3. セシルはセシル(原曲:早瀬優香子 1986年)
4. 君は1000%(原曲:1986オメガトライブ 1986年)
5. 君に、胸キュン。-浮気なヴァカンス-(原曲:Yellow Magic Orchestra 1983年)
6. ゴーイン・バック・トゥ・チャイナ(原曲:鹿取洋子 1980年)
7. 春咲小紅(原曲:矢野顕子 1981年)
8. Woman ~Wの悲劇~(原曲:薬師丸ひろ子 1984年)
9. 松田の子守唄(原曲:サザンオールスターズ 1980年)
10. ワールズエンド・スーパーノヴァ(原曲:くるり 2002年)
11. ぼくらが旅に出る理由(原曲:小沢健二 1994年)
12. ワールズエンド・スーパーノヴァ live ver. (BONUS TRACK)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s