Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

the Garden of sinners-劇場版「空の境界」音楽集-

the Garden of sinners-劇場版「空の境界」音楽集-
~ サントラ , Kalafina , 梶浦由記
曲目リスト 01
1. in the garden of sinners
2. Thanatos (俯瞰風景)
3. I something and nothing (殺人考察(前))
4. II quiet romance (殺人考察(前))
5. III rain goes up (殺人考察(前))
6. if I cry (痛覚残留)
7. garan-no-dou (伽藍の洞)
8. kyoukai-shiki
9. I magician (矛盾螺旋)
10. II paradox (矛盾螺旋)
曲目リスト 02
1. III spiral (矛盾螺旋)
2. IV paradigm (矛盾螺旋)
3. when the fairy tale ends (忘却録音)
4. I everything, not nothing (殺人考察(後))
5. II into the light (殺人考察(後))
6. III epilogue (殺人考察(後))
7. I kara-no-kyoukai (空の境界)
8. II snow is falling (空の境界)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s