Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

仲井戸麗市リスペクトアルバム「OK!!!C’MON CHABO!!!」

仲井戸麗市リスペクトアルバム「OK!!!C’MON CHABO!!!」
~ 寺岡呼人,斉藤和義, 桜井和寿(Mr.Children),ザ・クロマニヨンズ,曽我部恵一
1. チャンスは今夜/奥田民生
2. ギブソン(CHABO’S BLUES)/   ザ・クロマニヨンズ
3. うぐいす/斉藤和義
4. ポスターカラー/TRICERATOPS
5. ティーンエイジャー/寺岡呼人
6. 月夜のハイウェイドライブ/桜井和寿 (Mr.Children)
7. ホームタウン/さだまさよし (岡本定義 from COIL + 山崎まさよし)
8. 唄/宮沢和史
9. 魔法を信じるかい?-Do You Believe In Magic?-/Leyona
10. ガルシアの風/浜崎貴司 (FLYING KIDS)
11. 別人/吉井和哉
12. さなえちゃん/曽我部恵一
13. 慕情/YO-KING


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s