Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

オムニバス – 大人HOUSE / 大人バラード


大人HOUSE
~ オムニバス
曲目リスト
1. In The Closet
2. As
3. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You
4. September
5. Ralax
6. Dosen’t Really Matter
7. Free
8. Part Time Lover
9. Day&Night
10. Ribbon In The Sky
11. Carnival
12. Through The Fire
13. I’ll Be There
14. We’re All Alone
15. We Are The World
MF

大人バラード
~ オムニバス
曲目リスト
1. If You love Me
2. Because Of You
3. Water Runs Dry
4. Tell me It’s Real
5. If Aint Got You
6. Umbrella
7. Before You Walk Out Of My Life
8. Defferences
9. I Wanna Know
10. Nobody
11. Touch My Body
12. Before Let You Go
13. Yesterday
14. Back At One
15. You Are Everytihng
MF

Leave a Reply

