Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

Minamino Youko – ReFined-Songs Collection~NANNO 25th Anniversary

ReFined-Songs Collection~NANNO 25th Anniversary
~ 南野陽子
1. 雪の花片
2. 桜詩集
3. 話しかけたかった
4. 昼休みの憂鬱
5. ひとつ前の赤い糸
6. 楽園のDoor
7. 鏡の中のエトランゼ
8. 私の中のヴァージニア
9. 秋からも、そばにいて
10. 吐息でネット
11. 秋のIndication
12. メリー・クリスマス
13. 日曜日のクラスメート
14. はいからさんが通る
15. 雨のむこうがわ
16. 最終(ラスト)オーダー
17. 月夜のくしゃみ


One response

  1. ronald

    hi! thanks for sharing all the great files. but recently i noticed you have changed (?) the “paste2″ section. ie (// i get the “YEKz” data file instead of directing me to mediafire page. it’ll be great help if you can show me the right way to download the files. Thanks!

    02/19/2011 at 11:23 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s