Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

VOCAROCK collection 2 feat.初音ミク(ジャケットイラストレーター:MACCO) [Compilation]

VOCAROCK collection 2 feat.初音ミク(ジャケットイラストレーター:MACCO) [Compilation]
~ オムニバス
CD (2010/12/15)
1. Corruption Garden(Caz feat. 巡音ルカ)
2. GALLOWS BELL(buzzG feat. 初音ミク)
3. THE DYING MESSAGE(鬱P feat. 鏡音リン)
4. ロベリア[アレンジ](sequel feat. 初音ミク)
5. 曲名未定(ナノウ[ほえほえP])
6. グレア(バルP feat. 鏡音リン)
7. 死にたがり(梨本うい feat. 初音ミク)
8. 嘘つき造花(kous feat. 初音ミク)
9. トップシークレット(すこっぷ feat. 初音ミク)
10 うたうたいのうた(ナノウ[ほえほえP] feat. 初音ミク)
11 Parades(whoo feat. 初音ミク)
12 迷子ライフ(TOKOTOKO[西沢さんP] feat. 鏡音リン)
13 ゴシックロリィタドレスアップズ(マチゲリータ feat. 初音ミク)
14 Looking for(そそそP feat. 巡音ルカ)
15 わすれんぼう(アゴアニキ feat. 鏡音リン)
16 Lost story -Unrelieved ver.-(ゆよゆっぺ feat. 初音ミク)
17 ユラメク -VOCAROCK collection 2 ver.-(ヘブンズP feat. 初音ミク)
18 crack(keeno feat. 初音ミク)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s