Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

fripSide – infinite synthesis 〈通常版〉

infinite synthesis 〈通常版〉
~ fripSide
CD (2010/12/1)
1. only my railgun(TVアニメ「とある科学の超電磁砲」オープニングテーマ)
2. LEVEL5-judgelight-(TVアニメ「とある科学の超電磁砲」後期オープニングテーマ)
3. everlasting(「ああっ女神さまっ 第42巻 限定版」OAD主題歌)
4. late in autumn
5. future gazer(OVA「とある科学の超電磁砲」オープニングテーマ)
6. 悲しい星座
7. crossing over
8. closest love
9. meditations
10. trusty snow
11. lost answer
12. eternal pain
13. stay with you
試聴用サンプル MF


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s