Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

オムニバス – EXIT TUNES PRESENTS イケメンボイスパラダイス

~ オムニバス, ちーむ炙りトロ丼 feat.ぽこた, 喜兵衛&桃華なゆた feat.ぽこた, ぽこた, ラヴリーP feat.けったろ
CD (2010/6/16)

1. Just Be Friends -piano ver.-
2. シザーハンズ
3. メッセージ from Gero
4. いろは唄
5. Little Traveler
6. メッセージ from clear
7. グレア
8. ペテン師が笑う頃に
9. メッセージ from 蛇足
10. 呼吸
11. アクアリウム
12. メッセージ from ぽこた
13. VOiCE
14. メッセージ from けったろ
15. 君の体温
16. メッセージ from らむだーじゃん
17. ジェンガ
18. メッセージ from あにま
19. We are in Lucency



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s