Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

arlie Ray – 覚醒、そして降臨

~ arlie Ray
CD (2010/4/7)
ディスク枚数: 2
レーベル: クラウズ・エンタテインメント
音楽 > J-POP  > ポップス

1. 残酷な天使のテーゼ(Eng Ver.) arlie Ray
2. THE BEASTII arlie Ray
3. 魂のルフラン(Eng Ver.) arlie Ray
4. G線上のアリア arlie Ray
5. the ending world~主よ、人の望みの喜びよ~(Original Eng Ver.) arlie Ray
6. Decisive Battle arlie Ray
7. 「交響曲第9番」第4楽章 arlie Ray
8. value of miracle~cannon~(Original Eng Ver.) arlie Ray
9. Fly me to the moon arlie Ray
10. 次回予告 arlie Ray
11. 残酷な天使のテーゼ(Jp Ver.) arlie Ray
12. 魂のルフラン(Jp Ver.) arlie Ray
13. 終わる世界~主よ、人の望みの喜びよ~(Original Jp Ver.) arlie Ray
14. 奇跡の価値~cannon~(Original Jp Ver.) arlie Ray
15. 残酷な天使のテーゼ(DJ USE MIX) arlie Ray
16. 魂のルフラン(DJ USE MIX) arlie Ray


3 responses

  1. Henri

    Have a question, is this the same Arlie as the one who released “Modernism” back in 2008?

    Their styles sound pretty close, downloading anyways, I love this kinda music thank you!

    04/11/2010 at 7:31 am

  2. KaKiChan

    i think so…they sound the same though! Maybe she changed her name!!:D

    04/11/2010 at 7:51 am

    • Henri

      I really really hope so, first album was fantastic; guess we’ll have to wait and see 😉

      04/11/2010 at 7:55 am

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s