Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪


IDENTITY is BoA’s 7th and 1st self-produced Japanese album. It was released in 2 versions: a CD+DVD edition and a CD only edition.

Release Date / 発売日

Tracklist / 曲目リスト:

  1. This Is Who I Am
  2. EASY
  3. BUMP BUMP! feat. VERBAL [m-flo]
  4. LAZER
  5. interlude#1
  6. is this love
  7. Mamoritai ~White Wishes~ [まもりたい ~White Wishes~]
  8. interlude#2
  9. Neko Love [ネコラブ]
  10. THE END Soshite and… [album ver] [THE END そして and…]
  11. Possibility duet with Miura Daichi
  12. fallin’
  13. my all

DOWNLOAD LINK / ダウンロード リンク

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s