Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪

KOKIA – Coquillage ~The Best Collection II~

Coquillage ~The Best Collection II~” is the 3rd best album released by KOKIA. The limited edition came with a bonus 12cm single featuring “Arigatou… [the Coquillage edtion]” and “Candle in the Heart“.

Coquillage ~The Best Collection II~
Released Date


  1. Inori† [Takagaki Ayahi cover]
  2. Ave Maria
  3. Atatakai Basho
  4. Song of pocchong ~Shizuku no Uta [song of pocchong ~雫の歌]
  5. Douke
  6. What a wonderful world
  7. Kono Mune no Kurushimi ga Itooshii Hodo ni Ikite
  8. Nukumori ~aigakikoeru~ [with strings) (ぬくもり~aigakikoeru~ [with strings]
  9. infinity
  10. say goodbye & good day
  11. Chiisa na Uta
  12. Sekai no Owari ni
  13. Kokoro no Rousoku
  14. Everlasting

Bonus CD Tracklist:

  1. Arigatou… [the Coquillage edtion]
  2. Candle in the Heart



3 responses

  1. seren

    I can’t download it. can you fix it?

    05/30/2011 at 10:01 am

    • Fix 🙂

      05/30/2011 at 12:56 pm

  2. seren

    thank you 😀

    05/30/2011 at 11:18 pm

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s