Try our FREE SAMPLE Sweet JPOP Music ♪┏(・o・)┛♪┗ ( ・o・) ┓♪┏ ♪┗ (・o・ ) ┓♪┏(・o・)┛♪


“COSMICOLOR” is the 5th studio album released by m-flo, and their 3rd and final LOVES collaboration album.


CD Tracklist:

  1. Issue No. 5
  2. Love Don’t Cry [m-flo loves Crystal Kay]
  3. Luvotomy [m-flo loves Amuro Namie]
  4. STUCK IN YOUR LOVE [m-flo loves melody.]
  5. Current Affairs
  6. Summer Time Love [m-flo loves Hinouchi Emi & Ryohei]
  7. Simple & Lovely [m-flo loves Koda Kumi]
  8. Picture Perfect Love [m-flo loves MONKEY MAJIK]
  9. Music Monopoly
  10. she loves the CREAM [m-flo loves DOPING PANDA]
  11. Love Me After 12AM [m-flo loves Alex [CLAZZIQUAI PROJECT]
  12. Love Song [m-flo loves BONNIE PINK]
  13. Love Long and Prosper [m-flo loves STAR TREK]
  14. LOVE ME, HATE THE GAME [m-flo loves Chan, Thaitanium, Edison Chen, Ryohei]
  15. Lotta Love [m-flo loves MINMI]
  16. People of Cosmicolor
  17. Love to Live By [m-flo loves Chara]


One response

  1. Pingback: Koda Kumi /倖田來未 [DISCOGRAPHY] « Sakura•POP•Music | BACK-UP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s